DAY ONE

+ fees (Until sold out)
  • Wednesday 25 August

    Opening 18:00
    Beginning 19:00

  • OPENING FESTIVAL

DAY TWO

€ 22+ fees (Until sold out)
  • Thursday 26 August

    Opening 18:00
    Beginning 19:00

  • FRAH QUINTALE

DAY THREE

€ 22+ fees (Until sold out)
  • Friday 27 August

    Opening 18:00
    Beginning 19:00

  • WILLIE PEYOTE

DAY FOUR

€ 25+ fees (Until sold out)
  • Saturday 28 August

    Opening 18:00
    Beginning 19:00

  • SUBSONICA

DAY FIVE

€ 30+ fees (Until sold out)
  • Sunday 29 August

    Opening 18:00
    Beginning 19:00

  • GAZZELLE

EXTRA DATE

€ 25+ fees (Until sold out)
  • Wednesday 1 September

    Opening 18:00
    Beginning 19:00

  • MANU CHAO ACUSTICO

// AMA PREVIEW

AMA Preview

Friday 22th July 2022 – h 21:00 | Villa Cà Cornaro, Romano D’Ezzelino

MARRACASH

TBA

Buy now on:

// AMA PREVIEW

AMA Preview

Saturday 23th July 2022 – h 21:00 | Villa Cà Cornaro, Romano D’Ezzelino

FABRI FIBRA

MASSIMO PERICOLO

Buy now on:

// 5 DAYS SUBSCRIPTION

AMA Music Festival Pass

// DAY 1

AMA Music Festival Ticket

Wednesday 24th August 2022 – h 21:00 | Villa Cà Cornaro, Romano D’Ezzelino

NOTHING BUT THIEVES
VIAGRA BOYS
FRANK CARTER & THE RATTLESNAKES
PALAYE ROYALE

Buy now on:

// DAY 2

AMA Music Festival Ticket

Thursday 25th August 2022 – h 21:00 | Villa Cà Cornaro, Romano D’Ezzelino

SKA P
ZEBRAHEAD
PUNKREAS

Buy now on:

// DAY 3

AMA Music Festival Ticket

Friday 26th August 2022 – h 21:00 | Villa Cà Cornaro, Romano D’Ezzelino

LITFIBA

Tba

Tba

Buy now on:

// DAY 4

AMA Music Festival Ticket

Saturday 27th August 2022 – h 21:00 | Villa Cà Cornaro, Romano D’Ezzelino

LAZZA

TANANAI

Buy now on:

// DAY 5

AMA Music Festival Ticket

Sunday 28th August 2022 – h 21:00 | Villa Cà Cornaro, Romano D’Ezzelino

GUÈ PEQUENO

PSICOLOGI

VILLABANKS

Buy now on: